Reviews

03/10/2018

good food

Dougie
01/09/2018

31/08/2018

24/08/2018

Very good

Jamie
26/07/2018

Best Indian takeaway in West Lothian

Jamie
25/07/2018

12/06/2018

Been a customer of Spice World for a long time, and will continue to be!

Brian
05/06/2018

ALL GOOD

Lesley Taylor
14/05/2018

Reasonable prices with good quality and nice staff.

Muhammad Ali
11/05/2018

Always best pizza quality.

jed
06/05/2018

Heather Lambie
25/04/2018

very good +++++

kromA
20/04/2018

Spice world is da drip bruv... sometimes get the flavour on point but other times get um burnt like ma nigga kev :( bless up ma g yo never be missed kev ma boy yo the plug

Darien
23/03/2018

21/03/2018

Always best quality shish kebab!!!

Jed
16/03/2018

perfect+

kromA
13/03/2018

Always best quality pizza!!!

Jed
11/03/2018

We understand that Winchburgh is a bit far from uphall, but sometimes we have waited for our delivery one hour o more, and the food is really cool.

Sandra Cuellar
15/02/2018

Still charging me to use my card wasn't that to stop in January

Keith Carty
22/01/2018

Unfortunately this order couldn’t be completed due to the poor weather and lack of delivery drivers, I was contacted and had this explained which is very good customer service, just awaiting refund of card payment, will definitely use your service again

Tom Graham
21/01/2018

Placed an order online for collection went down and place is shut. Could at least update the website when place is not open. :(

John
21/01/2018

Great food

Heather
19/01/2018

everything professionally and deliciously !!! recommend

kroma
06/01/2018

Very good service

Shane Wason
03/01/2018

Absolutely love the breaded haddock with chips and salad.

Shannon Hoggan
03/01/2018

Absolutely love the breaded haddock with chips and salad.

Shannon Hoggan
31/12/2017

11/12/2017

Very good

tracy
26/11/2017

perfect!!!

Grzegorz
24/11/2017

Always Brilliant!

Darren McBurnie
24/11/2017

24/11/2017

Not easy to use on smartphone Would like to have a description of items on menu. Still can’t find plain nan

M
18/11/2017

Always good food and friendly staff

Scott
17/11/2017

The service from Spice World is ALWAYS outstanding. Their food is the best by far and they really make you feel welcome as a customer. We return to buy from them time and time again. Excellent service + delicious food = Happy Customers

Trish McQueen
09/11/2017

Amazing food

Lubna Akbar
08/11/2017

Excellent food and service

Lisa lothian
07/11/2017

Delivery can take a long time almost a hour and a half last time

KEITH CARTY
03/11/2017

angela
30/10/2017

Amazing food, very tasty. Love it!

Alex
13/10/2017

Great value

Gordon tait
06/10/2017

Love this place. Really great food and superb service. Best takeaway for miles! :)

Trish McQueen
29/09/2017

Ordered before great food, delivery time fast, friendly drivers.

DONNA MILLAR
23/09/2017

Anna
03/09/2017

Great food great service and great delivery

Heather lambie
02/09/2017

Excellent highly recommended

James lawrie
02/09/2017

Excellent highly recommended

James lawrie
13/08/2017

.....by far the best take-away in West Lothian!! Excellent food, friendly staff and prompt delivery service....

Laura
08/08/2017

Online ordering was straight forward.

Akhtar
28/07/2017

Food was good but forgot can of drink with meal

Keith Carty
22/07/2017

Heather lambie
16/07/2017

*****

kroma
02/07/2017

Great service lovely food

julie bruce
26/06/2017

nice salad n nice sauce fresh food

riz
23/06/2017

Been coming here for over 2 years and this place is without a doubt the best take away I have ever frequented. The size of the menu seems ludicrous and you would assume that it's a jack of all, master of none. Well... in these past few years, being the grubber I am, I have worked my way through the menu and there is no short comings - the curry and pizzas are particularly special . In those two years I have only had one portion of chips forgotten which is frankly remarkable considering just how often we have ordered from this place. Keep up the great work guys!

Paul
16/06/2017

perfect

kroma
05/06/2017

Amazing food very tasty!

Alex
29/05/2017

Nice

Kat
22/05/2017

Nice food

Ewan
20/05/2017

Love the food and always good service

Laura falconer
22/04/2017

Food was excellent and delivered very very quickly. All-round excellent service.

Colin Hamilton
16/04/2017

staff very helpful and friendly

Brown
09/04/2017

24/03/2017

Excellent website, easy to use and PayPal a payment method...first class!

SM
22/03/2017

perfect

Grzegorz Kromulski
06/03/2017

perfect++++++++++++++++++++++ (- :

grzegorz
14/02/2017

Food is always very nice. Old peshwari naan with the bright pink was much nicer though.

10/02/2017

26/01/2017

Great food every time

Calvin
12/01/2017

Excellent food and service!

07/01/2017

The Best Indian Take-Away EVER! Top quality food at amazing prices - The staff are friendly to - makes all the difference looking at happy faces that don'the put you off your dinner ????

Denise Jefferies
13/12/2016

09/12/2016

Vicki Whigham
09/12/2016

02/12/2016

No complaints what-so-ever. I have sunk £100s into this take-away and I have never had a single complaint. Food=quality, Service=fast, Value=worth it. Keep it up guys.

Paul Harte
27/11/2016

24/11/2016

06/11/2016

30/10/2016

08/10/2016

07/10/2016

Hannah
07/10/2016

06/10/2016

Great pizzas, friendly and quick service

James Wishart
01/10/2016

30/09/2016

william mcewan
30/09/2016

30/09/2016

30/09/2016

24/09/2016

Heather
24/09/2016

24/09/2016

16/09/2016

Simdea
16/09/2016

15/09/2016

10/09/2016

09/09/2016

Amy gray
26/08/2016

25/08/2016

21/08/2016

14/08/2016

C
14/08/2016

13/08/2016

10/08/2016

Always delicious fresh and friendly ?

Simjoh
07/08/2016

06/08/2016

Great food, service and prices

James
05/08/2016

02/08/2016

31/07/2016

Roy
29/07/2016

29/07/2016

Adil
22/07/2016

Excellent

Ashlee
17/07/2016

Love the food love the service

Heather
15/07/2016

Best Indian food in west Lothian

John griffin
14/07/2016

11/07/2016

09/07/2016

06/07/2016

A love spice world

Josh
14/06/2016

06/06/2016

04/06/2016

28/05/2016

26/05/2016

18/05/2016

Loved the food,definately come back again

Kirsty
17/05/2016

KJ
15/05/2016

siobhan kerr
13/05/2016

10/05/2016

Babar
07/05/2016

Great curry well recommended

Elizabeth
06/05/2016

Great food, fast delivery. Thanks

Gordon Tait
25/04/2016

Food is always great value for money and it's always really well presented

Kenneth graham
24/04/2016

Best chicken tikka masala ever!

Lisa
22/04/2016

Great service as usual

Anne-Marie fraser
10/04/2016

good stuff fresh n halal !

rizwan
07/04/2016

07/04/2016

02/04/2016

Always good standard of food and very good value for money.

Steven Young
01/04/2016

01/04/2016

01/04/2016

Abbi
01/04/2016

01/04/2016

28/03/2016

Good food at a good price!

G
28/03/2016

28/03/2016

Mary
28/03/2016

Mary stone
25/03/2016

B L
20/03/2016

11/03/2016

Mashaallah food is delicious n gud service

Shakila imran
04/03/2016

28/02/2016

19/02/2016

19/02/2016

V
19/02/2016

12/02/2016

06/02/2016

Andrew spence
24/01/2016

Best takeaway in town.

Derek
21/01/2016

03/01/2016

Lisa mcdonald
28/12/2015

27/12/2015

26/12/2015

26/12/2015

I use this takeaway all the time even now that I moved house from dechmont. I have never had a bad meal and would never go anywhere else for my food. Food is amazing!! :-)

Lisa
17/12/2015

nice food

rizwan
11/12/2015

Ultimate

Rameez